Board of Education » Meetings/Minutes/Agendas

Meetings/Minutes/Agendas

Board of Education Meetings

School board meetings are held at 7:00 p.m., unless otherwise announced, at the James Hart Media Center, 18220 Morgan Street. Public attendance is welcome. Time is set-aside on the agenda for public comment.
 

2018-19 Meeting Dates

Monday, July 9, 2018
Monday, August 20, 2018
Monday, September 24, 2018
Tuesday, October 16, 2018
Monday, November 12, 2018
Monday, December 10, 2018
Monday, January 7, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Monday, March 11, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, May 13, 2019
Monday, June 10, 2019

Meeting of August 20, 2018

Meeting of July 9, 2018

Special Meeting of July 2, 2018

Meeting of June 18, 2018

Meeting of September 24, 2018

 

Special Meeting of October 11, 2018

 

Meeting of October 16, 2018

Meeting of November 12, 2018

Meeting of December 10, 2018

Meeting of January 7, 2019

Meeting of February 4, 2019

 

Meeting of March 11, 2019